Michele Ruth
General Manager
micheler@butlercc.org
ext. 220


Lisa Burek
Event Sales Coordinator
lisab@butlercc.org
ext. 232


Justin Wagner
Executive Chef
chef@butlercc.org
ext. 227


John Brautigam 
Head Golf Professional 
golf@butlercc.org
ext. 209



Micah Lowell
Grounds Superintendent
grounds@butlercc.org
(724) 481-1089


Doug Fernandes
Finance Director
dougf@butlercc.org
ext. 203


Tara Kuntz - Fair
Membership Coordinator
/Accounts Receivable
tarak@butlercc.org
ext. 204


  
Teri Thompson
Office Assistant
info@butlercc.org
ext. 201


Jeff Gavin

Pool Manager
pool@butlercc.org
(724) 586-6760


Whitney Snyder
Tennis Professional
tennis@butlercc.org

(724) 586-5985

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load